Edit or Delete a Requirement

If you wish to edit or delete a requirement follow the process below. If you choose to 'Delete' a requirement, the requirement and all related conversation will be deleted immediately so be careful when choosing this option.

Brijj contains powerful collaboration functionality associated with Requirements. Click here for more information.

How to Edit or Delete a Requirement in Brijj

  • Go to the Collaboration Kanban Board, available in the top menu signified by your organisation name + 'board'.
  • Go to the relevant card for the request you wish to build insights on.
  • Click on 'Requirements in the request navigation menu
  • Navigate to the requirement that you would like to amend or delete. Click on the menu and then select either Delete or Edit.
  • If you select Edit, in the pop-up amend the relevant field and provide new details. Depending on what requirement you select, you will be taken the relevant contextual fields. If you wish to submit the update, press 'Update', if you do not wish to submit the update click 'Cancel'
  • If you select 'Delete' the requirement the requirement and all related conversation will be deleted immediately so be careful when choosing this option.

👍